supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 8 days
    7 remaining

      $16 USD or more 



Progressive Promotion Records ‎– PPRCD037

Miracles Out Of Nowhere (Kansas)
Digging In The Dirt (Peter Gabriel)
Point Of Know Return (Kansas)
Changes (Yes)
Swim (In Flames)
Let This River Flow (Soilwork)
Curse My Name (Blind Guardian)
Onward (Yes)
The Storm (Flying Colors)
Green Tinted Sixties Mind (Mr. Big)
Stop Loving You (Toto)
The Pinnacle (Kansas)
The Grand Experiment (Neal Morse Band)
Colder Months/Peaceful Harbor (Alpha Rev/Flying Colors)
I See Fire (Ed Sheeran)


released December 1, 2015

Melanie Mau: Gesang
Martin Schnella: Gesang, Akustik Gitarren, E-Gitarren, Bass, Mandoline, Cajon & Percussion
Stephan Wegner: Gesang (2,5,6,10,11,13) & Gitarre (5)
Niklas Kahl: Cajon (2,4,5,11)
Lars Lehmann: Fretless Bass (2,10) & Akustik Bass (11)
Leo Margarit: Gig-Pig Drums (12,13) Cajon (3,12), Gesang (3,12,13)
Jens Kommnick: Flöten, Irischer Dudelsack, Cello, Geige & Gesang(7)
Rolf Wagels: Bodhran (7,9)
Marek Arnold: Sopran- & Alt Saxophon (11,12)
Martin Huch: Pedal Steel Guitar (14)
Tobi Reiss: Piano (11)
Fabian Gödecke: Cajon (10, 14)

Aufgenommen, abgemischt und gemastert von Martin Schnella @ Overlodge Recording Studio, Badenhausen, 2015

Fotos: Sascha Storz
Design und Layout: Janine Roje



Melodic Revolution Distribution Orlando, Florida

Melodic Revolution Records & Distribution is grassroots label & community of independent artists waging a revolution within an industry redefining itself.

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Distribution

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account